Watch night drive malayalam movie online | ipl 2022 team captain list | 2022 ipl team captain list

Must Read

The IPL 2022 captain list has been announced. There are nine new captains, including MS Dhoni of CSK and Faf du Plessis of RCB. MS Dhoni is arguably the best player in the world and he’ll lead the Chennai Super Kings for the next four years. Faf du Plessis, however, is one of the most controversial captains in the game. Earlier, he was the captain of the Mumbai Indians but has since been replaced by Rohit Sharma, who is set to lead Mumbai Indians this year. IPL 2022 captain list comprises of players from different franchises.

Pandya, who played for Mumbai Indians, will lead the Lucknow Super Giants in IPL 2022. The Mumbai Indians didn’t keep Pandya, so he’s going to captain a new franchise. Despite his lackluster performance with the Punjab Kings in the last season, the former India captain is expected to lead a high-quality team in Lucknow. But will he be able to carry the bat again? Let’s find out.

Rishabh Pant is the youngest captain in the IPL 2022 captain list. He’s the only player under the age of 25 to lead a team. Pant, meanwhile, made his IPL debut last season, leading Delhi Capitals to the top spot in the points table despite failing to win the title. The Punjab Kings are also led by a young South African, Mayank Agarwal. He’s led his side to only nine wins in 16 matches, but his experience with international cricket will surely help him take over the captaincy role for the team.

The Indian Premier League season is set to begin on March 26, 2022, and will continue until May 29. The tournament will feature 10 teams, with Lucknow Super Giants and Gujarat Titans adding new franchises. The Royal Challengers Bangalore team is yet to be named. A total of seventy-two league matches will be played in four venues in India. This is a great opportunity for fans of Indian cricket to watch live!

The Royal Challengers Bangalore were a team that did not have a captain before the mega auction. Faf Du Plessis, Glenn Maxwell and Dinesh Karthik are also options for the Royal Challengers Bangalore. The Punjab Kings, on the other hand, had no captain before the auction. They could have picked Mayank Agarwal, Shikhar Dhawan, or Rishi Dhawan.

After nine seasons without a title, MS Dhoni is stepping down as the Chennai Super Kings captain. But even if he leaves the position, the franchise has a wide variety of options to choose from. Faf du Plessis, a former South African captain, could take the position or the baton from Dinesh Karthik, a former middle order batsman. But in the end, the decision will ultimately come down to the team’s choice.

Rohit Sharma is the most successful captain in IPL history. He’s led the Mumbai Indians to five IPL titles. Rohit Sharma’s ability to lead the team is crucial. He’s also one of the best openers in the tournament. During his career, he’s played over two hundred games in the domestic T20 tournament. At 35 years old, Rohit Sharma is the third-oldest captain in the IPL.